Menu
Menu
Menu
Blog
13
December
2019

Record Senior Female Team Interest for 2020

2020 looks to be a big year in Senior Female football, with 6 new clubs looking to field teams. Anglesea, Bell Park, Newtown & Chilwell, South Barwon, St Albans and Thomson have all declared interest for the 2020 season.

If you are looking to join a club for the upcoming season, please see the map and text below for all contact details of clubs offering Senior Female teams in 2020.

Anglesea FNC

Jennifer Lingam

Email: jennlingam@hotkey.net.au

Mobile: 0455 548 941

 

Barwon Heads FNC

Cam Don

Email: cameron@binspired.biz

Mobile: 0414 908 773

 

Colac Imperials FNC

Peter Lucas

Email: peterlucasp@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0431 352 701

 

Drysdale FNC

Jennie Deckker

Email: deckkers@gmail.com

Mobile: 0425 718 838

 

Geelong Amateur FNC

Bruce Harwood

Email: brucegafnc@gmail.com

Mobile: 0409 512 544

 

Geelong West Giants FNC

Sarah Naylor

Email: sknaylor@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0407 894 451

 

Grovedale FNC

Simon Hose

Email: hosco1@hotmail.com

Mobile: 0425 873 936

 

Lara Sporting Club

Louise Spoors

Email: spoorsy117@gmail.com

Phone: 0407 354 523

 

North Geelong FNC

Jason Habib

Email: jhabib@ciproperty.com.au

Mobile: 0418 754 902

 

Ocean Grove FNC

Darren Taylor

Email: darrentaylor6@bigpond.com

Mobile: 0411 126 514

 

South Barwon FNC

Kristi Southon

Email: kristisouthon@gmail.com

Mobile: 0414 814 534

 

St Albans FNC

Jodie Thomas

Email: jodie.stalbans@gmail.com

Mobile: 0417 321 989

 

St Joseph’s FNC

Sue Cormack

Email: sue.cormack22@outlook.com

Mobile: 0428 197 789

 

St Mary’s Sporting Club

Amanda Flynn

Email: amanda@smellies.com.au

Mobile: 0425 718 094

 

Thomson FNC

Todd Macleod

Email: Info@thomsontigers.com.au

Mobile: 0416 765 192

 

Torquay FNC

Jenny Wood

Email: president@torquaytigers.com

Mobile: 0427 563 896

We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners