Geelong Falcons TAC Cup Squad 2017

Congratulations to all the players from our clubs that have been named in this years Geelong Falcons TAC Cup Squad.

From the final list of 50 players, 21 different clubs have provided players for the Geelong Falcons program for this season ranging from Apollo Bay to Queenscliff.

A big congratulations to Bell Park’s James Worpel, Colac’s Cooper Stephens and Queenscliff’s Charlie Francis named as co-captains for the upcoming season.

Colac’s Ethan Floyd, Winchelsea’s Cassidy Parish, Mary’s Matt Ling, Geelong Amateurs Oscar Brownless and St Joseph’s Sam Walsh make up the remainder of the leadership group for this season.

The Falcons kick off their campaign against Greater Western Victoria at Simonds Stadium on March 25th.

The 2017 full squad list can be found by clicking the following link

2017 Geelong Falcons TAC Squad

We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners