CDFNL Senior Interleague squad

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected the initial CDFNL Senior Interleague squad for the match v Horsham & District scheduled for May 13th.

Player Club
Mark Riley Alvie
Andre Delorenzo Alvie
Liam McGuane Alvie
Robert Sims Alvie
Brandon Backwell Apollo Bay
Ryan Rich Apollo Bay
Jonathon Benallack Apollo Bay
Damian Condon Apollo Bay
Andrew Kelly Birregurra
Christian Kelly Birregurra
Jack Moorfoot Birregurra
Josh Weatherhead Birregurra
Michael Bolitho Birregurra
Sam Green Birregurra
Steven Salajan Birregurra
Michael Davis Birregurra
James Rowan Birregurra
Alex Hann Colac Imperials
Jeremy Spokes Colac Imperials
Jake Kearney Colac Imperials
Dillyn Fedley Irrewarra-Beeac
Troy Keating Irrewarra-Beeac
David Dunne Irrewarra-Beeac
Jason Cartwright Irrewarra-Beeac
Khan Beckett Irrewarra-Beeac
Kane Smartt Lorne
Sean Smartt Lorne
Sean Holroyd Lorne
Mark McCormack Lorne
Stewart Sutherland Otway Districts
Tom Mullane-Grant Otway Districts
Alex Burnett Otway Districts
Daniel Razga Simpson
Darcy Leishman Simpson
Brenton De Jong Simpson
Tom Leishman Simpson
Jake O’Dwyer South Colac
Tim Speirs South Colac
David Marendaz South Colac
Mick Embrey South Colac
Tom McKean South Colac
Matt Kenny Western Eagles
Nick Locandro Western Eagles


The training information for the players selected is below. If players cannot make training please contact Coach Steven O’Dowd on 0439 004 039

Wednesday, May 3, 6.15pm Western Oval Colac
Thursday, May 11, 6.15pm Venue TBC
Players to wear club jumpers please.
Match Day – Sat May 13 at Horsham


We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners