Youth Girls Squad Announced

AFL Barwon and the Geelong Falcons are pleased to announce the initial squad to take part in the V/Line Cup Youth Girls Carnival for 2016. Congratulations to the 56 girls who have been selected in this year’s list.

The first training session will take place at Highton Reserve on Wednesday 24th August, from 4.30pm to 5.45pm. Can girls please wear their club jumpers to training.

If any of the girls are unable to attend the first session, could they please let me know by phone: 0407 309 343 or email:

Club Players Name
Barwon Heads Lucy McEvoy
Barwon Heads Melanie McCluskey
Barwon Heads Santana Lafontaine
Barwon Heads Sophie Dinneen
Barwon Heads Sophie Milsome
Barwon Heads Tiahna Andree-Jansz
Bell Post Hill Paige Sheppard
Bell Post Hill Brooke-Lynn Rees
Geelong West St Peters Abbey Chapman
Geelong West St Peters Laura Thistlethwaite
Geelong West St Peters Sarah Chapman
Geelong West St Peters Dharnae Rowe-Couzens
Geelong West St Peters Chelsey Darmanin
Geelong West St Peters Olivia Willie
Geelong West St Peters Sarah Kirby
Geelong West St Peters Sophie Kirby
Geelong West St Peters Teah Raeburn
Geelong West St Peters Laura Gardiner
Grovedale Briana Burr
Grovedale Hayley Boehm
Grovedale Jazlyn Fisher
Grovedale Jordan Gilmore
Grovedale Tia Aylmer
Grovedale Tiarna Taylor
Grovedale Zoe Barth
Lara Annie Haigh
Lara Jarrah Hecker
Lara Jemma Dover
Lara Kaitlyn Haustorfer
Lara Taiya Morrow
Modewarre Alisha Mason
Modewarre Gabby Deller
Modewarre Luka Lesosky-Hay
Modewarre Ruby Benham
Modewarre Amy Gorell
Modewarre Phoebe Lingam
Modewarre Talia Fuzzard
Modewarre Zoe Brauer
Newtown & Chilwell Emily Allan
Newtown & Chilwell Olivia Purcell
Newtown & Chilwell Sophie Baker
Newtown & Chilwell Denby Taylor
Newtown & Chilwell Eliza Shannon
St Albans Holly Cammaroto
St Albans Madeline Chandler
St Albans Jasmine Robins
St Albans Katahlia Slotegraaf
St Albans Maddison Stewart
St Joseph’s Emmalyn Nekrep
St Joseph’s Charlotte Simpson
Torquay Elise Vella
Torquay Sachi Degiacomi
Torquay Tiarna Pitt
Torquay Ciara Larkins
Torquay Ellie Nigro
Torquay Jenna Loats
We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners