V/Line Cup Trial Game Squad Announcement

We are excited to announce the following players have been invited to take part in an Under 15 Boys V/Line Cup 4 quarter trial game on Sunday July 9th at Highton Reserve.

The V/Line Cup enables the most talented Under 15 footballers and umpires from across regional and rural Victoria the chance to experience high level competition against their peers from other regions, and gain valuable life experience along the way.

The squad has been selected by the V/Line Cup coaching and talent identification staff.  A female Under 16 V/Line Cup squad will be announced at a later date, following the junior interleague carnivals.

The schedule for the trial game day will be as follows:

10am sharp – Arrival, Parent/Player Information and Warm Up
10.30am – Game commences
12pm – Conclusion

If you have any questions relating to the trial game and squad selection please contact Luke Maher.

Flynn Calder Anglesea
Charlie Brauer Barwon Heads
Kynan Manning-Stratton Bell Park
Brock Mahoney Belmont Lions
Jake Woods Belmont Lions
James Fouracre Birregurra
Noah Allen Birregurra
Brady Coutts Colac
Hugh McCrae Colac
Oscar Barrow Colac
Ryan Mulder Colac
Sam Mulgrew Colac
Campbell Scott Colac Imperials
Tye Mason Colac Imperials
Bailey Sykes Drysdale
William Kilpatrick Drysdale
Matthew Thacker Geelong Amateur
Aiden Bateman Grovedale
Chris Seymour Grovedale
Lachlan Hood Grovedale
Thomas Swayn Irrewarra-Beeac
Liam McMahon Irrewarra-Beeac
Toby Middleton Irrewarra-Beeac
Jack Barber Irrewarra-Beeac
Clay Bassett Lara
Connor O’Meara Lara
Thomas Reynolds Lara
Dylan Nankervis Lara
Nic Ash Leopold
Blake Reid Newtown & Chilwell
Cameron Fleeton Newtown & Chilwell
Gennaro Bove Newtown & Chilwell
Kyle Skene Newtown & Chilwell
Lachlan Kidd Newtown & Chilwell
Noah Gribble Newtown & Chilwell
Tanner Bruhn Newtown & Chilwell
Max Annandale Queenscliff
Ethan Coffey South Barwon
Lewis Page South Barwon
Tom Verschuren South Barwon
Liam Brewer South Colac
Tom Hancock St Albans
Archie Hildebrandt St Joseph’s
Finn McCombe St Joseph’s
Griffen Wilson St Joseph’s
Oscar Courtney St Joseph’s
Sam Witherden St Joseph’s
Henry Walsh St Joseph’s
Tikei Hiku St Joseph’s
Josh Sorgiovanni St Mary’s
Blake Hider St Mary’s
Caleb Morrissy St Mary’s
Charlie Lazarro St Mary’s
Keam Chan St Mary’s
Oliver Henry St Mary’s
Charlie Ham Torquay
Noah Gadsby Torquay
Spencer Meagher Torquay
We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners