Junior Interleague Final U14 & U15 Squads

16 June 2016

Congratulations to the below players who have been selected in the Under 14 and Under 15 final 25 man squads for the upcoming games against AFL Goldfields and AFL Central Victoria.

Thank you to all the players who were part of the initial training squads.

Under 14’s

Players Name Club
Flynn Calder Anglesea
Cameron Fleeton Bannockburn
Charlie Brauer Barwon Heads
Oscar Barrow Colac
William Kilpatrick Drysdale
Lachlan Hood Grovedale
Nicholas Hau Grovedale
Samual Fonseca-Hately Grovedale
Nicholas Ash Leopold
Lachlan Neate Leopold
Tanner Bruhn Newtown & Chilwell
Blake Reid Newtown & Chilwell
Noah Gribble South Barwon
Gennaro Bove South Barwon
Griffen Wilson St Josephs
Archie Hildebrandt St Josephs
Oscar Courtney St Josephs
Sam Witherden St Josephs
Caleb Morrissy St Marys
Blake Hider St Marys
Josh Sorgiovanni St Marys
Charlie Lazzaro St Marys
Charlie Ham Torquay
Noah Gadsby Torquay
Spencer Meagher Torquay

Under 15’s

Players Name Club
Sam Defrancesco Bell Park
William Mulgrew Colac
Tom Randone Drysdale
Lochlan Morrissey Grovedale
Thomas Bourke GWSP
Ben Miller GWSP
Jeb Taylor-Hewson Leopold
Jordan Muhor Newtown & Chilwell
Chas Karpala Newtown & Chilwell
Charlie Harris Newtown & Chilwell
Tom Richardson Ocean Grove
Brayden MacPherson St. Albans
Sam Hazelman St. Joseph’s
Jesse Clark St. Joseph’s
Brad Edwards St. Joseph’s
Jack Mullen St. Joseph’s
Blake Ritchie St. Mary’s
Keidan Rayner St. Mary’s
Darcy Chirgwin St. Mary’s
Jay Dahlhaus St. Mary’s
Will Batson St. Mary’s
Charlie Walter St. Mary’s
Darcy Crucitti Torquay
Clay Page Torquay
Sheldon Ham Torquay
We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners