Junior Interleague Final Squads

25 June 2016

Congratulations to the below players who have been selected in the final 25 player squads for the upcoming games against AFL Goldfields at Wendouree Reserve and Northern Oval 2 on Sunday July 3rd and AFL Central Victoria at McDonald’s Reserve on Saturday July 9th.

Next week’s training will be held at McDonald’s Reserve (South Barwon FNC) on Wednesday June 29th at the following times.

Under 15 – 4.30pm to 5.15pm with jumper presentation to follow

Under 13 – 5.00pm to 5.45pm with jumper presentation to follow

Under 14 – 5.30pm to 6.15pm with jumper presentation to follow

Youth Girls – 6.00pm to 6.45pm with jumper presentation to follow

Under 16 – 6.30pm to 7.15pm with jumper presentation to follow

Thank you to all the players who were part of the initial training squads.

Under 13’s

Player Name Club Name
Jack Sager Bannockburn
Rani Jamieson Colac
Max Buchanan Colac
Josh Garner Colac
Indiana Parish Grovedale
Tom Schulze Grovedale
Mitchell Knevitt Grovedale
Josh Berry Lara
Harry Roache Newtown & Chilwell
Matthew Pratt Newtown & Chilwell
Herschelle Carr North Shore
Sam Donegan OGCC
Fletch Keck OGCC
Max Scott Queenscliff
Jasper Quick St Albans
Tanner Owen St Josephs
Joel Edwards St Josephs
Alister O’Donnell St Josephs
Nick Nadile St Josephs
Patrick Visentin St Marys
Angus McLeish St Marys
Hamish Bourke St Marys
Finn Murphy Torquay
Finn Brown Torquay
Tom Dickinson Torquay

Under 14’s

Player Name Team Name
Flynn Calder Anglesea
Cameron Fleeton Bannockburn
Charlie Brauer Barwon Heads
Oscar Barrow Colac
William Kilpatrick Drysdale
Lachlan Hood Grovedale
Nicholas Hau Grovedale
Samual Fonseca-Hately Grovedale
Nicholas Ash Leopold
Lachlan Neate Leopold
Tanner Bruhn Newtown & Chilwell
Blake Reid Newtown & Chilwell
Noah Gribble South Barwon
Gennaro Bove South Barwon
Griffen Wilson St Josephs
Archie Hildebrandt St Josephs
Oscar Courtney St Josephs
Sam Witherden St Josephs
Caleb Morrissy St Marys
Blake Hider St Marys
Josh Sorgiovanni St Marys
Charlie Lazzaro St Marys
Charlie Ham Torquay
Noah Gadsby Torquay
Spencer Meagher Torquay

Under 15’s

Player Name Team Name
Sam Defrancesco Bell Park
William Mulgrew Colac
Tom Randone Drysdale
Lochlan Morrissey Grovedale
Ben Miller GWSP
Thomas Bourke GWSP
Jeb Taylor-Hewson Leopold
Charlie Harris Newtown & Chilwell
Jordan Muhor Newtown & Chilwell
Chas Karpala Newtown & Chilwell
Tom Richardson Ocean Grove
Brayden MacPherson St. Albans
Brad Edwards St. Joseph’s
Sam Hazelman St. Joseph’s
Jesse Clark St. Joseph’s
Jack Mullen St. Joseph’s
Jay Dahlhaus St. Mary’s
Will Batson St. Mary’s
Keidan Rayner St. Mary’s
Charlie Walter St. Mary’s
Blake Ritchie St. Mary’s
Darcy Chirgwin St. Mary’s
Sheldon Ham Torquay
Darcy Crucitti Torquay
Clay Page Torquay

Under 16’s

Player Name Team Name
Nick Sutton Barwon Heads
Zedakai Copeland Barwon Heads
Tyler Matthews-Witten Bell Park
Clay Mulgrew Colac
Connor Idun Drysdale
Declan Fenton GWSP
Lachlan Handley GWSP
Jack Henderson GWSP
Brady Campi Grovedale
Blake Schlensog Grovedale
Cooper Cartledge Leopold
Max Ruiter Leopold
Riley Hayden Leopold
Jaxon Bruhn Newtown & Chilwell
Jacob Sammut-Miljevic North Shore
Logan Taylor Ocean Grove
Axel Hider St Marys
Colm O’Connor St Marys
Xandar Harrison St. Joseph’s
Samuel Torpy St. Joseph’s
Liam Dumont St. Joseph’s
Zack Mongelli St. Joseph’s
Ayden Gras St. Joseph’s
Carl Daffy St. Joseph’s
Fletcher Wilson St. Josephs

Youth Girls

Player Name Team Name
Lucy McEvoy Barwon Heads
Paige Sheppard Bell Post Hill
Abbey Chapman Geelong West St Peters
Dharnae Rowe-Couzens Geelong West St Peters
Laura Thistlethwaite Geelong West St Peters
Sarah Chapman Geelong West St Peters
Sharni Malcolm Geelong West St Peters
Hayley Boehm Grovedale
Jazlyn Fisher Grovedale
Jarrah Hecker Lara
Jemma Dover Lara
Alisha Mason Modewarre
Amy Gorell Modewarre
Brooke Lowe Modewarre
Gabby Deller Modewarre
Luka Lesosky-Hay Modewarre
Ruby Benham Modewarre
Emily Allen Newtown & Chilwell
Harriet Rowe Newtown & Chilwell
Olivia Purcell Newtown & Chilwell
Sophie Baker Newtown & Chilwell
Madeline Chandler St Albans
Elise Vella Torquay
Sachi Degiacomi Torquay
Tiarna Pitt Torquay
We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners