GFNL Senior Interleague Initial Squad

04 May 2016

We are excited to announce the initial squad for this years GFNL Senior Interleague to take on the Eastern Football League on May 21st at Simonds Stadium.

Training will commence 6.00pm on the following dates:

Wed 4th May – Highton Reserve

Wed 11th May – Highton Reserve

Sun 15th May – Venue TBC (9.30am recovery and session)

Wed 18 May – Training with Geelong VFL at Simonds Stadium

Thurs 19 May – Burdoo Reserve

We congratulate all the players selected in the initial training squad.

Player Club
Ben Johnson Bell Park
Jackson Sheringham Bell Park
Jarrod Garth Bell Park
Lachlan Patten Bell Park
Luke Rounds Bell Park
Stephen Paulke Bell Park
Tim Sheringham Bell Park
Campbell Floyd Colac
Kane Leersen Colac
Lochlan Veale Colac
Ryan Monaghan Colac
Chris Moreland Geelong West St Peters
Adam Donahue Grovedale
Jarrod Young Grovedale
Jordan Erskine Grovedale
Ryan Abbott Grovedale
Jarryn McCormack Lara
Tony Armstrong Lara
Brandon Howarth Leopold
Jack Berry Leopold
Jai Thompson Leopold
Jeremy Larcombe Leopold
Marcus Thompson Leopold
Nick Bourke Leopold
Simon Close Leopold
Billy Laurie Newtown & Chilwell
Jai Sheehan Newtown & Chilwell
Matthew McMahon Newtown & Chilwell
Paul Hinkley Newtown & Chilwell
Rob Condy Newtown & Chilwell
Timm House Newtown & Chilwell
Jake Thomas North Shore
Jason Davenport North Shore
Mitch Stanlake North Shore
Nathan Peoples North Shore
Ben Raidme South Barwon
Luke Davis South Barwon
Mitchell Herbison South Barwon
Tommy Maas South Barwon
Billy Beardsall St Albans
Justin Carey St Albans
Luke Williams St Albans
Tristan Battaglia St Albans
Daniel Lovick St Joseph’s
Jackson Davis St Joseph’s
Kieren Paliouras St Joseph’s
Riley Kershaw St Joseph’s
Ryan Williams St Joseph’s
Ben Dobson St Mary’s
Doug Bond St Mary’s
Matthew Hebbard St Mary’s
Sam Dobson St Mary’s
Tom Gillies St Mary’s
Zac Sherman St Mary’s
We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners