Geelong Falcons Under 16 Boys Pre Season Squad Released

Congratulations to the 45 players who have been invited to take part in the Geelong Falcons Under 16 Pre Season squad.

The players will commence training on Friday, 23rd of November at the Geelong Falcons Centre of Excellence (Highton Reserve, Barrabool Road).

The squad will be cut down to 30 players post the Christmas break to take part in the 2019 AFL Victoria U16 Country Championships Carnival.

Juanito Ramos Bannockburn
Dominik Demirovic Bell Park
Briaden Leong Bell Post Hill
Liam Cunnington Birregurra
Josh Garner Colac
Trey Wheadon Colac
Trent Blake Colac Imperials
Billy Collins Drysdale
Darcy Bassett Drysdale
Jack Taylor Drysdale
Austin Mulvahil East Geelong
Hugo Williams Geelong Amateur
Brady Ferguson Grovedale
Cooper Whyte Grovedale
Indiana Parish Grovedale
Jak Tute Grovedale
Mitchell Knevitt Grovedale
Tom Gillett Grovedale
Tom Schulze Grovedale
Mitchell Thornton Irrewarra-Beeac
Bailey Johns Lara
Patrick McBain Modewarre
Alex Dunn Newtown & Chilwell
Angus Coburn Newtown & Chilwell
Angus Codd Newtown & Chilwell
Rory Diamond Newtown & Chilwell
Will Milsome Newtown & Chilwell
Nathan Down Ocean Grove
Sam Donegan Ocean Grove
Max Scott Queenscliff
Hayden Burns South Barwon
Jacob Gillies-Thom South Barwon
Brock McDonald St Albans
Alistair O’Donnell St Joseph’s
Joel Edwards St Joseph’s
Oscar Morrison St Joseph’s
Tanner Owen St Joseph’s
Caleb Ezard St Mary’s
Duoth Jock St Mary’s
Herschelle Carr St Mary’s
Luke Bartolo St Mary’s
Patrick Vissentin St Mary’s
Toby Conway St Mary’s
Cooper Murphy Torquay
Finn Murphy Torquay
Oliver Poon Torquay
Tom Dickinson Torquay



We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners