Final V/Line Cup Squad Announced

Congratulations to the below boys on making the 2016 Geelong Falcons V/Line Cup Final Squad.

Training will continue at Highton Reserve on Wednesday 24th August at 5.15pm and then every Monday and Wednesday until the carnival in Gippsland on the 27th and 28th of September.

Please continue to wear your club jumper.

More information will be given out tomorrow night.

Should you be unable to make training please contact Luke Maher on 0458 715 776 or

Name  Club
Oscar Balderas Lorne
Oscar Barrow Colac
Will Batson St Mary’s
Toby Bennett GWSP
Thomas Bourke GWSP
Gennaro Bove South Barwon
Tanner Bruhn Newtown & Chilwell
Destyn Burns Bell Park
Darcy Chirgwin St Mary’s
Jesse Clark St Joseph’s
Darcy Crucitti Torquay
Jay Dahlhaus St Mary’s
Sam Defrancesco Bell Park
Edward Dexter Irrewarra Beeac
Brad  Edwards St Joseph’s
Noah Gadsby Torquay
Jeremy Goddard Geelong Amateur
Sheldon Ham Torquay
Liam Hammond Colac
Charlie  Harris Newtown & Chilwell
Archie Hildebrandt St Joseph’s
Logan Hockley Leopold
Fionn Holten Geelong Amateur
Lachlan Hood Grovedale
Chas Karpala Newtown & Chilwell
Charlie Lazzaro St Mary’s
Max Lindrea St Joseph’s
Brayden Maurer St Mary’s
Toby Middleton Irrewarra Beeac
Ben Miller GWSP
Lochlan Morrissey Grovedale
Jordan Muhor Newtown & Chilwell
Will Mulgrew Colac
Jack Mullen St Joseph’s
Clay Page Torquay
Oliver Poole Torquay
Tom Randone Drysdale
Keidan Rayner St Mary’s
Tom Richardson Ocean Grove
Blake Ritchie St Mary’s
Joshua Saltalamacchia St Albans
Benjamin Searle Drysdale
Lachlan Smith Grovedale
Cooper Stephens Colac
Jeb Taylor-Hewson Leopold
Jack Terrill St Albans
Simon Umbers Lorne
Ako Warakea GWSP
Jacob Watson St Mary’s
We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners