Colac Under 15 Academy

21 April 2016

Congratulations to the following players who have been selected in the 2016 Colac Under 15 Academy. The academy is made up of players from Colac FNC and the clubs in the CDFNL.

The Colac Under 15 Academy will commence on Sunday 24th of April from 1pm at Central Reserve.

Name Club
Daniel Demasi Alvie
Clay Jenkin Alvie
Jacob Miraglia Alvie
Sam Parker Alvie
Hudson Harrison Apollo Bay
Harry Lugg Apollo Bay
Max Troughton Birregurra
Luke Gittings Birregurra
Harry Jarvis Birregurra
Cooper Stephens Colac
Liam Hammond Colac
Will Mulgrew Colac
Alby McNamara Colac
Tye Mason Colac Imperials
Liam Cunningham Colac Imperials
Campbell Scott Colac Imperials
Edward Dexter Irrewarra Beeac
Edward Riordan Irrewarra Beeac
Jackson Richardson Irrewarra Beeac
Charlie Grist Irrewarra Beeac
Simon Umbers Lorne
Oscar Balderas Lorne
Jim Abraham Otway
Max Koczak Otway
Archie Rial Simpson
Jack Hookway Simpson
Brett Robbins Simpson
Lewis Daffy South Colac
Reuban Beasley Western Eagles
Oliver McGuane Western Eagles
Josh Jones Western Eagles
We would like to proudly thank our

Official AFL Barwon Partners